Dilemma…

ខែធ្នូ 14, 2009 at 9:34 ព្រឹក មតិ 5

As you all know from my previous posts, I have been exhausted for almost everyday. It’s because I am taking two majors at the time, English literature and architecture. For the last few weeks, I have been considering to quit my study at UC as I have no enough time but so far I still go to study. It’s dilemma. Hard to decide, I am asking all of you to recommend me whether to stop or go on. RUFA, my architecture school, is even stricter from year to year. Moreover, I wanna do more research on architecture such as technical drawing, green architecture, landscaping, modernity… The reason that I don’t wanna quit my UC scholarship is that my English, my second language, would be worse. So if I stop, what should I do to improve or keep my English? Hopefully, you will give me some recommendation.

Entry filed under: It's me.

Powerless… My financial statement

5 មតិ Add your own

  • 1. សុភ័ក្ត្រ  |  ខែធ្នូ 14, 2009 ម៉ោង 2:51 ល្ងាច

    why dont u study at UC in the evening or in weekend!

    ឆ្លើយតប
  • 2. reaseyhsaophol  |  ខែធ្នូ 14, 2009 ម៉ោង 3:01 ល្ងាច

    Actually, I study at UC in the evening.

    ឆ្លើយតប
  • 3. ចាន់ផល  |  ខែធ្នូ 16, 2009 ម៉ោង 6:57 ព្រឹក

    I understand how hard it’s. To improve English is not mean you must get bachelor, you also can study an hour a day in any school which doesn’t disturb your architecture school. If you wish only using English fluently, you should study it happily without thinking about exam, but maybe you need more than I can know. Do what you can do.

    ឆ្លើយតប
  • 4. virak  |  ខែធ្នូ 31, 2009 ម៉ោង 10:38 ព្រឹក

    i think practice english can do by yourself it isnt necessary to think about the school.i wanna ask u what is sub u love the most?

    ឆ្លើយតប
  • 5. google  |  ខែសីហា 11, 2017 ម៉ោង 1:52 ល្ងាច

    Thanks for your personal marvelus posting! I definitely enjoyed reading
    it, you may be a great author. I will be sure tto bookmark your
    bkog and wll eventually come back later in life. I waznt to encourage continue your great
    posts, have a nice day!

    ឆ្លើយតប

ឆ្លើយ​តប

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Contact me

Email: reaseyh.saophol(at)gmail(dot)com

I’m quite social

Facebook (I'm very active) Follow Me on Pinterest

Follow me on twitter

  • FYI fb.me/KI8j8Bu9 1 hour ago
  • ចេញ​ពី​សាលា​នេះ​១០​ឆ្នាំ​ហើយ ហើយ​តែ​ង​តែ​រំភើប​ជា​និច្ច​ពេល​ទៅ​លេង​ម្តងៗ! ការ​រៀប​ចំ​បរិស្ថាន​ល្អ​ស្អាត​... fb.me/6DzK0kRic 9 hours ago
  • FYI fb.me/7JzRfFcoX 23 hours ago
  • KakaoPay reaches US$87M in monthly transactions fb.me/8iLLZWR8e 1 day ago
  • ការងារកាន់​តែ​​ច្រើនទៅ ​ឯពេល​វេលា​កាន់​តែ​តិចទៅៗ 1 day ago

Blog Stats

  • 17,530 hits

Stats

free counters
ខែធ្នូ 2009
ព្រ សុ អា
« វិច្ឆិកា   កក្កដា »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

ចំណាត់ក្រុម

អត្ថបទ​ផ្សាយ​ថ្មីៗ

Copyright

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 364 other followers


